ICT4RED Core Team

Merryl Ford : Programme Manager and Initiator.
Merryl Ford
Programme Manager and Initiator. mford@csir.co.za
Rasha Miril : Project Manager and Operations Management
Rasha Miril
Project Manager and Operations Management rmiril@csir.co.za
Adele Botha : Teacher Professional Development
Adele Botha
Teacher Professional Development abotha@csir.co.za
Omashani Naidoo : Teacher Professional Development and Change Management
Omashani Naidoo
Teacher Professional Development and Change Management omashani@schoolnet.org.za
Maggie Verster : Teacher Professional Development.
Maggie Verster
Teacher Professional Development. maggie@maggie.co.za
Mario Marais :  M&E and Sustainability Modelling
Mario Marais
M&E and Sustainability Modelling mmarais@csir.co.za
Benita Williams : Monitoring and Evaluation
Benita Williams
Monitoring and Evaluation Benita@benitawilliams.co.za
Fiona Wallace : Content
Fiona Wallace
Content fionawallace@cozacares.co.za
Mrs Erna Meyer : Information Specialist for ICT4RED.
Mrs Erna Meyer
Information Specialist for ICT4RED. gmeyer@csir.co.za
Prof Marlien Herselman : Champion of the Evidence-based policy component
Prof Marlien Herselman
Champion of the Evidence-based policy component marlienherselman@gmail.com
Dr Karen Calteaux : Team leader: Human Language Technology Development and Implementation
Dr Karen Calteaux
Team leader: Human Language Technology Development and Implementation kcalteaux@csir.co.za
Isabel Meyer : Sustainability Modelling
Isabel Meyer
Sustainability Modelling i.meyer@mweb.co.za